Turn off light Favorite PreviousNext Report
  • Server 1
BoredFineGoodAmazingExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

The Dean Martin Show Season 1 Episode 12

Music: –Dean Martin – “”Singing the Blues”” –The Andrews Sisters and Dean Martin – medley: “”Don’t Fence Me In”” and “”Apple Blossom time”” –Louis Armstrong – “”Someday”” and “”So Long, Dearie”” –Carol Lawrence and Dean Martin – “”Baby Face”” –Carol Lawrence – “”Funny Face”” –Line Renaud (French singer) – “”Lui et Moi”” (“”Side by Side””) Also: –Gene Baylos (comedian) –Rich Little

NBC repeated this show on May 12, 1966.

Episode Title: Louis Armstrong / Andrews Sisters / Carol Lawrence

Air Date: 1965-12-09