Turn off light Favorite PreviousNext Report
  • Server 1
BoredFineGoodAmazingExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

The Dean Martin Show Season 1 Episode 19

Show #19 Music: –Dean Martin – “”C’est Si Bon”” –Dean Martin and Ken Lane – “”Home”” –Dean Martin and the Lively Set – “”Get Happy””

–Joel Grey – “”Shine on My Shoes”” –Juliet Prowse – “”Blue Prelude”” –Pete Fountain (jazz clarinetist with band) – “”Basin Street Blues”” –The Lively Set – “”Try to Remember”” Also: –Bob Hope –Donna Butterworth (8-year-old singer)

Serie: The Dean Martin Show

Guest Star:

Episode Title: Episode #19

Air Date: 1966-02-03